The mission of the Gateway Groundwater Conservation District is to manage, protect, and conserve the groundwater resources of the District for the citizens, economy, and environment of the District; while protecting personal property rights, and promoting the constructive and beneficial uses of the available groundwater in the District. Our ten member board consists of two officers from each of the six counties of Hardeman, Childress, Cottle,  Foard, King and Motley. 

Bill Haseloff - President
Jason Poole - Vice President
Brent Whitaker - Secretary/Treasurer
Weldon Tabor     Johnny Kajs     James Gillespie     Bill Luckett     James Sweeney     
Todd Smith     H.L. Ayers    True Burson     Gage Moorehouse

District Manager - Carrie Dodson.

Gateway Groundwater Conservation District